Manage Account
How to manage your Cloud Portal account.
Update User Information
Change Your Password
Set up MFA
Delete Your Account
Related pages
Communication Providers
Configure SMTP Settings
Last updated
Was this helpful?
How to manage your Cloud Portal account.
Manage your user account details, change your password, or delete your account by navigating to
| Manage Account page.
Select
on the upper-right of the Home page, and then select Manage Account on the dialog that appears.

Make the desired updates to the fields below, and then select OK to save your changes.

First Name
Last Name
(Optional) Voice Phone Number - How to contact your Administrator during business hours.
(Optional) After Office Phone Number - How to contact your Administrator after hours.
(Optional) Text Message Phone Number - Receive text message notifications based on Communication Provider settings.
(Optional) WhatsApp Phone Number - Receive WhatsApp message notifications based on Communication Provider settings.
(Optional) Teams Webhook URL - Receive Teams message notifications based on Communication Provider settings.
For more information regarding notifications, please see our Communication Providers page.
Select
Change Password on the Manage Account page. The Change Password dialog appears.

Enter the new password in the Enter New Password field.
Re-enter the new password into the Confirm Password field.
Select OK to return to the Manage Account dialog.
Select
Set up MFA on the Manage Account dialog. The Multi-factor Authentication Setup dialog appears. MFA is only available with native-logins.
Set up MFA using one of the following options:
a. Scan the QR code with the authenticator app on your mobile device on the QR Code tab.

Enter the authentication code from your authenticator app into the field to complete setup.
b. Copy the authentication secret on the Authentication Secret tab.
Use the authentication secret to register a new account with your authentication app.
Enter the authentication code from your authenticator app into the field to complete setup.

Select
Delete Account on the Manage Account dialog to delete your account. The Are you sure? dialog appears.

(Optional) Select the Export Logs button, this will automatically save a .log file to your Downloads folder by default.

Select OK to confirm the account deletion.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?